Stormy side

On days like this,

I believe that I miss you.

On days like this,

I think of you.

On days like this,

My head and my heart scream for you.

On days like this,

I wish you are here with me.

On days like this,

I want to say everything that I want to say to you.

On days like this,

I feel like crying my eyes off, because of you.

On days like this,

I hope for you to be here to ease these feelings.

On days like this,

I just wish for you.

On days like this,

I hate myself when I only think of you.

On days like this…

I wish I can feel nothing, I want to be numb.

Some people care too much, I believe that’s what we call love

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

